Where Time stops, bends over and ties his shoelaces. Wouldn’t want Time to start tripping now do we?

Time, looking all dandy as shit. Three piece suit with shoes that shine like mad.

Ok. Kill me already.

Time. Tripping. Genius I most certainly am.

As you continue living, you realise that there are so many ways in which you can identify differences. Not good, not bad, just different. Like that ketchup. “Its different”

Saw this movie called Little Children the other day. Good and Connelly is hot like only she can be. Winslet of course takes the shizzle to a whole other level. She has got way too much shizzle. Shizzle overdose ya’all. I swear.

Some thai curry was made the other day. Not bad. Need to source me some kaffir limes. You know, limes which have insulted the religion and…(shut the fuck up – Ed) and some proper lemon grass and put it all in. Masala and paste is all good and all but its time to make the real shizzle.

Okay. That is it. No more bs. Its time to get serious. C’mon, pull it out. There you go. Now lets take a good look at it shall we? No, no don’t cover it with your hand. How can I examine it if you gonna keep coverin it up? What? What on earth are you feelin shy about? Eh? No, I ain’t gonna tell anybody. Of course not! That is the silliest thing anyone has ever asked me. Okay, so remove your hand. There you go. Now, I am just going to shine this little torch on it okay? Don’t cover it up.

I could go on. Forever.

 

This entry was posted in Addi veno. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where Time stops, bends over and ties his shoelaces. Wouldn’t want Time to start tripping now do we?

  1. ujwalika says:

    thigh curry huh.
    times are hard.

    >lips pursed<

Leave a comment