Ima sexy aahnd I noe it

Today is World Misspellin Day.

For realsies.

Ok no it is not.

Or iz it?

……………….

Bangalore city is approximately a thousand kilometers from the Bombay of the city.

Thousand kilometers.

On ma bike.

I got me some burn bangles (will elaborate on this later), my bum is hurting and my nethers feel like they are still sitting close to the engine. Seriously. Its like they are connected to google glass or something (search for conducting vibration audio)

But I did it and I am safe and alive and I feel like a frikkin king.

The last 200 odd kms were a bit difficult.

Kept stopping on the side of the road. Getting off the bike and massaging me bums. Got some fairly odd looks from the trucker folk. Whattodo.

When the bums are a hurtin,

And the miles are still left(in)

Squeeze them cheeks hard and good,

The way a robocop would.

Today is also World Poets Day.

For realsies.

 

This entry was posted in complete and utter bullshit. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ima sexy aahnd I noe it

  1. chipmunk says:

    you did it in bike!!!! dude your awesome freaking king then! its not reallly easy to sit at the damn bike 😦

  2. Anonymous says:

    Respect.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Respect man.

Leave a Reply

