Where the Fatty speaks, a rambling series of confessions interspersed with many walks to the nearby ice cream parlor

I have a bunch of tight clothes in the cupboard. The idea is that the sight of them will motivate me to lose some weight.

That is why most of my usable clothes are dumped on the bed.

Confession #508072

Sometimes, I purposely make the belt a little tighter than it should be. The idea is that having to constantly hold my breath will magically shape the paunch into a leaner version.

xx

Ohh and I had one of the funniest dreams last night. So in the dream, I am sitting somewhere and these family chaps come visiting. And these are proper, orthodox, I will die before I let any onion/garlic enter my food, type people. And one of them has not been seen for a long time, like this uncle fellow and he is sitting in the center and we are speaking like long-lost family members. And he is telling me that he only remembers me as a tiny kid.

So his words are:

“Woh chotta Kroswami kaha chala gaya?”

and I reply

“Mein usko kha gaya”

And it was supposed to be a joke but I think uncle took it literally and the very idea of cannibalism repulsed the living daylights out of him and he gets all green in the face and says “Oh Im gonna be sick”

And in the dream I was like all worried and concerned and shit.

But then when I woke up and remembered it, I was like gahahahahahhahahahahahhahah.

Fuck. Even in my dreams I am hilarious.

Fuck fuck.

That is all for now.

Oh and I have become a tweeple. Or is it a tweeper? twitterer?

This entry was posted in Fatty Speaks. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Where the Fatty speaks, a rambling series of confessions interspersed with many walks to the nearby ice cream parlor

  1. Jazz says:

    I can relate to the collection of tight clothes part. And lol on the dream. 🙂

Leave a Reply

