Where the sea gets a bit violent and, like most women, becomes even more attractive

For all the love that I have for the sea, when I am actually right in the middle of it, far, far away from land, then I am just fucking panicking. My mind refuses to acknowledge a situation where land is not just around the corner.

Justified text is basically the difference between standing with a straight back as compared to slouching. Makes you look a whole lot smarter without really adding to your IQ.

As more and more of my interactions with the world around me is sent through the prism of digitalia, I can actually feel a distinct and deliberate urge to cocoon. If that makes any sense.

Ever so often, I refuse to do what someone tells me to do just for the sake of it. It might even be something that I had actually wanted to do but now that I am being told to do it, I will refuse. And I can just read the person’s thoughts as they go “Why the fuck are you acting like such a retard” and in my head I am thinking “Because I can”.

Sure, I aint no everest climber but I can be pretty stubborn when I want to.

Persevere sounds eerily similar to perspire.

The word “grunt” sounds so animalistic. Grunt.

I think cartoons, to a large extent, can be blamed for the anthropocentric nature of our minds. If you actually think a fucking cat can walk on two feet and play the piano, it ain’t no surprise that you are unable to think of a method of thought which is not human.

I seriously do wonder what it would be like to get into some animal’s brain.

I wonder which animal I would choose.

Perhaps a camel. In the Sahara. Or in Mongolia? I don’t know. Undecided.

I like indecision. It is quite annoying at times but I still like it. The illusion of choice, the belief that I might end up doing this OR I might end up doing that. What a wonderful feeling. How optimistic, how brave etc etc.

Today I shall dine like a king. “Eat drink and be merry, for tomorrow we die. Cause we’re trippin billies”

stud song.

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in picche se bhrastachaar. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Where the sea gets a bit violent and, like most women, becomes even more attractive

  1. I like what you’ve said about justified text. My boss just refuses to read anything that is unjustified and then I’m like, “How the hell does it change the content?” But he’s stubborn like that.
    And you should get into a giraffe’s brain. They’re tall and laid back, just roaming around, surveying the scene from up there and eating leaves and stuff. They rock. Or be a Mama Kangaroo with a joey in your pouch. I’m always fascinated by those….

  2. relativelytruthful says:

    “Justified text is basically the difference between standing with a straight back as compared to slouching. Makes you look a whole lot smarter without really adding to your IQ.”

    then why did you defend text justification to me?!

  3. Divya says:

    Coolest title ever.

  4. kroswami says:

    @L&F: Hmmm, giraffes are not a bad suggestions. Plus they have purple tongues……in other words, somewhere in the corner of a dessert, they have a life time supply of kala khatta golas. No other explanation possible.

    @aaaRT: eh? i thought its super cool that you can appear to be a lot more intelligent without actually putting in any effort whatsoever. Sheesh….try to help spazzs and this is what you get!

    @Vaidy: Cool and all I dunno, but true most definitely.

Leave a Reply

