You can’t touch this

Dear Waiter at Lemon Tree Cafe,

Am sorry. Perhaps I over reacted. When you asked “Caniclearplatepleasesir” despite the fact that I was not done with my meal, I should not have asked you whether someone’s house was on fire.

I apologise. I just get a little touchy about my food that is all.

Peace.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to You can’t touch this

  1. I asked a similar question to a waiter who forgot to lay a plate for me. “Maine kya paap kiya tha?”

  2. Jay says:

    I nearly fell off my chair, laughing!

    Go, you!

  3. damn right. why apology? no apology!

Leave a Reply

