Hey you! Ya you with all the hair

Let me make a couple of things clear.

FIRST: All bald men do not look alike. I don’t want to know how I look like your bald uncle or your bald teacher or bald friend. I don’t. Fact.

SECOND: All bald men do not look like homer simpson. So Fuck you and all your fucking “huh….doh!” jokes. Not fukin funny.

THIRD: You will never know what its like to have drops of water just run down your head and getting the towel all static-y after rubbing it on your head. So hah!

FOURTH: You will also never know what its like to rub your hand over your head and go back over your face without encountering more than a couple of mm of hair. So hah again!

FIFTH: Fuck you. Do I go around suggesting plastic surgery to you motherfucker? Why the fuck do you think I would be interested in Dr. Fucking Batra? huh? Do you really think I don’t know what hair weaving is? Do you motherfuka?

SIXTH: Piss of. Next “taklu” joke I hear, Im gonna yank out your pubes and stick it onto your eyebrows.

Mind it.

………………………………..

Due to the fact that my grandparents grew up in poverty, they place a really high value on not wasting things and this value is the greatest when it comes to food. We had always been taught never to waste food (not that I needed much prodding in that dept). Even now, when things are fairly comfortable, I make sure not to leave food on the plate when eating with them.Otherwise, there will be hell to pay.

Mind it.

 

 

This entry was posted in chumma. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment