Where it was done because it had to be done, no other reason really

I sent it. Today.

Barely five minutes ago. E-mail. Godspeed man, god speed!!!

In 9 days I shall be flying across the skies back home. Nine days. I just cannot wait baba.

The more I think about it, the more certain I am that there exists a How to be Human school which everyone attends before being born.

Think about it.

For instance, that face we make when we eat something khatta khatta? All the same, the same cringing of the eyes and squeezing of the cheeks and that chatpat sound which the tongue makes.

There is no other explanation.

Somewhere, high up above or down below, there is a teacher standing in front of rows of and rows of people. She is screwing up her eyes and squeezing her face and saying “Now, repeat after me”.

There is no other explanation.

This entry was posted in How would I know?!?. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

