Where I want to talk to you because your teeth are so cute

No really.

Cute teeth. I swear. Like pointy little things which curve and which you can only catch glimpses of when you smile.

What can I do?

Another reason why I remain constantly fascinated by women is because of their innate ability to surprise…not so much shock but more surprise.

And the image in my head is an entire squadron of women storming the Enemy territory. And surprising the Enemy. Saying things such as “…….and so that is why we keep running our hands through our hair.” even as the Enemy is stunned into submission.

Surprise and awe.

The idea of non-violent confrontation is something which I find quite mysterious. And the image in my head is of two people shouting at each other in silence. Like someone has pressed the mute button or something. Or perhaps they are trying to out stare each other. No…that is not really non-violent.

For the longest time I genuinely believed that ganja would cure the world of so many evils. Everyone would be friends and time would slow down and all that

I have a major issue with time. Its really starting to piss me off.

Being pissed off at abstract items is a bit odd and yet vaguely satisfying at the same time. You feel so intelligent!

This is really taking randomness to new levels right?

the latest rajni joke doing the rounds:

who failed the nls trimester exam?

Rajnikanth.

dont frikkin ask me.

 

This entry was posted in How would I know?!? and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Where I want to talk to you because your teeth are so cute

  1. Anonymous says:

    trust NLS to come with such shit! they’re pure genius those buggers, when it comes to oiling their own rear ends. Shiny arses all of ’em.

  2. Rorschach says:

    trust NLS to come up with such shit! they’re geniuses those buggers, when it comes to oiling their own rear ends. Shiny arses all of ’em.

  3. Rorschach says:

    umm sorry about the double trouble btw. i need a crash course on internet applications.

  4. Rorschach says:

    yea you’re probably right man. kels saala.

Leave a Reply

